Kontakt 22Q11 Danmark

Send en email eller en besked via kontaktformularen

Kontaktformular

 

Bestyrelsen

Formand Jesper Kildegaard Poulsen –  formand@22q11.dk

Næstformand Rikke Tidselholt – rikke.tidselholt@22q11.dk

Kasserer Lars Tofte-Hansen – kasserer@22q11.dk

Trine Haulrik – trine.haulrik@22q11.dk

Anette Norling – anette.norling@22q11.dk

Simone Andersen – simone.andersen@22q11.dk

Vivian Balle – vivian.balle@22q11.dk